Het Team

Directie
 

Erny van Leusden

Directeur            
e.vleusden@stichtingoog.nl

  
 

Mais Evers

Intern Begeleider

m.evers@stichtingoog.nl

           

Groepsleerkrachten

 

Laura van de Louw

Leerkracht groep 1/2
l.vdlouw@stichtingoog.nl                       

 

Ria Dernison

Leerkracht groep 1/2 en 3/4
r.dernison@stichtingoog.nl

 

Carm Barten

Leerkracht groep 7/8
carm.barten@stichtingoog.nl

 

Floor Nouwens

Leerkracht groep 2/3
f.nouwens@stichtingoog.nl

 

Laura van den Biggelaar

Leerkracht groep 3/4
l.vdbiggelaar@stichtingoog.nl

 

Sjaak van Moorsel

Leerkracht groep 5/6
s.vmoorsel@stichtingoog.nl

 

Rianne van Acht

Leerkracht groep 5/6
r.vacht@stichtingoog.nl 

 

Loes van de Ven

Leerkracht groep 7/8
l.vdven@stichtingoog.nl

                     

Lotte van der Vliet

Leerkracht groep 2/3
l.vdvliet@stichtingoog.nl

  

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

 

Lili Smits

Conciërge
l.smits@stichtingoog.nl  

 

Moniek van den Dungen

Administratie
m.vddungen@stichtingoog.nl

 

Erwin Vos

ICT
e.vos@stichtingoog.nl